Loading...
ETCS Validation Bench2019-08-21T15:45:14+02:00

ETCS Validation Bench

Product Description

The importance of railway transportation is increasing, both in carriage of goods and transportation of passenger. In tomorrow’s mobility, railway transportation has to adapt to people’s needs across national borders. The European Train Control System (ETCS) unifies the different infrastructures of the individual countries and the different control technology of the trains and enables cross-border traffic. SPHEREA supports this important step with solutions for component certification.

Read more

Hardware-in-the-Loop Testing (HiL) simulates the entire environment of individual components in or on the train. The core of the test benches and test applications is SPHEREA’s real-time test environment U-TEST. Depending on the requirements, model-based software tests, the simulation of complex data bus and communication systems or real physical signals can be part of the test. Due to the flexible configuration of U-TEST, the needs of the user is the main focal point and the efficient and reliable execution of the test task can be guaranteed.

Whether full validation test bench for control computers or dedicated test application of individual components, SPHEREA combines the corresponding know-how with state-of-the-art testing for tomorrow’s rail traffic.

Hide Text

Advantages

  • Validation according to European standards
  • Reliable verification of required specifications
  • Compatibility checks
  • Real-time testing applications

Application Area

  • Railway industry
  • Hardware-in-the-Loop
  • Simulation
  • System validation
  • Component test
  • Manufacturing

Learn more

U-TEST

Loading...
ETCS Validation Bench2019-08-21T17:16:30+02:00

ETCS Validation Bench

Produktbeschreibung

Die Wichtigkeit des Schienenverkehrs nimmt sowohl im Güter- als auch im Personenverkehr immer weiter zu. In der Mobilität von morgen wird sich der Schienenverkehr über Ländergrenzen hinweg den Bedürfnissen der Menschen anpassen müssen. Die unterschiedliche Infrastruktur der einzelnen Länder und die unterschiedliche Leittechnik der Züge wird durch das European Train Control System (ETCS) vereinheitlicht und ermöglicht einen grenzübergreifenden Verkehr. Diesen wichtigen Schritt unterstützt SPHEREA mit Lösungen zur Zertifizierung der Komponenten.

Mehr lesen

Im sogenannten Hardware-in-the-Loop Testing (HiL) wird das komplette Umfeld einzelnen Komponenten im oder am Zug simuliert. Das Kernstück der Testbänke und Testanwendungen ist die Echtzeit-Prüfumgebung U-TEST von SPHEREA. Je nach Anforderung können modellbasierte Software-Tests, die Nachbildung komplexer Datenbus- und Kommunikationssysteme oder reale physische Signale, Teile des Tests sein. Dank der flexiblen Konfiguration von U-TEST steht der Anwender im Fokus und es wird die effiziente und zuverlässige Durchführung der Prüfaufgabe gewährleistet.

Ob vollumfängliche Validierungstestbank für Steuerrechner oder dedizierte Testanwendung einzelner Komponenten, SPHEREA verknüpft das entsprechende Know-How mit State-of-the-art Testen für den Schienenverkehr für morgen.

Text ausblenden

Vorteile

  • Validierung entsprechend europäischer Standards
  • Zuverlässige Überprüfung geforderter Spezifikationen
  • Kompatibilitätsprüfungen
  • Echtzeit-Prüfanwendungen

Anwendungsgebiet

  • Eisenbahnindustrie
  • Hardware-in-the-Loop
  • Simulation
  • Systemvalidierung
  • Komponententest
  • Fertigung

Mehr erfahren

U-TEST